Star-Telegram Work Faces

Leadership Fort Worth, founded in 1972 to provide Fort Worth with diverse and enlightened leadership, has announced its new members for the Leadership Class of 2010-11. The program educates civic volunteers about the city and encourages community involvement:

Stephen Barrett, UNT Health Science Center; Theresa Berend, Harris, Finley & Bogle, P.C.; Reggie Bonner, Oncor Electric Delivery; Alex Chandler, Alexander Chandler Realty; Nick Chavez, Chavez & Valko, LLP; Patricia Cole, Decker, Jones, et al; Lorene Collier Purcy, Alliance Lending Corp.; Mark Cundiff, Omni American Bank; Michael Dallas, Michael Dallas Wealth Management; Steve Daniell, Texas Wesleyan University; Tanya Dawson, Fort Worth school district; Karen Denney, Haynes and Boone, LLP; Karen Dowling, Huguley Memorial Medical Center; Andrew Farrar, Worthington Renaissance; Bob Francis, Fort Worth Business Press; Marian Frymire, Way Point Healthcare Advisors; Debbie Fulwiler, Elements of Architecture; Aubra Gantt, Tarrant County College; Michael Graves, CP&Y; Sam Grief, Fort Worth Fire Department; Curvie Hawkins Jr., Fort Worth Transportation Authority; James Hill, Texas Capital Bank; Ryan Hyman, Roach Howard Smith & Barton; Kenneth Janak, Texas Christian University; Julie Jones, Southwest Bank; Melissa Konur, Downtown Fort Worth Inc.; Greg Kubes, Edward Jones; Linda LaCoste, Tarrant County College; Traci Lee, PiStudios; Drew Martin, ORASI; Dave Monaghan, Capital One Bank; Jose Pagan, UNT Health Science Center; Paige Pate, Junior League of Fort Worth; Don Reid, Hillwood; Jane Schoomaker, JPMorgan, Private Wealth Management; Marcy Sherman, North Texas Commission; Steve Streiffert, city of Fort Worth; Shirley Theriot, University of Texas at Arlington; Denise Thomas, Lockheed Martin; Tim Tippit, Chesapeake Energy; Tacia Torres, Tarrant County Youth Collaboration; Christina Toups Jr., Ridglea Country Club; Jake Yarbrough, Global Prairie; Wayne Young, JPS Health Network; and Dawn Youngblood, Tarrant County College.