Thursday, June 8, 2023
The Ashton Depot
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Leadership Fort Worth is celebrating the 50th anniversary of the first graduating class – LeadershipClass 1973. We will be celebrating the graduates of each program and highlight Leadership Fort Worth’s accomplishments and community impact. 

Join the celebration today by using  #LFW50thAnniverary and #LeadChangeLeaveChanged. Share your memories and favorite times from Leadership Fort Worth. We will be sharing them on our social media!


Leadership Fort Worth’s 50th Anniversary Celebration is SOLD OUT! We are excited to celebrate with you all on Thursday, June 8th at The Ashton Depot from 11:00 am to 1:00 pm. To join the waitlist, contact Paola Arreguin at paola.arreguin@leadershipfortworth.orgYou can still be a part of the celebration by making a donation to our scholarship fund. Your financial contribution ensures that cost is not a barrier to participating in Leadership Fort Worth programs. Help us sustain and grow this support for years to come!




The committee is made up of 11 established and emerging community leaders and is co-chaired by

Veronica Chavez Law (LeadershipClass 1999) and Rachel Navejar Phillips (LeadingEdge 2010).


Additional 50th Anniversary Committee members include:

Ann Barr (Former Leadership Kids Program Director)

Natalia Dominguez (LeadershipClass 2022)

Martha Earngey (LeadershipClass 2007)

Harriet Harral (LeadershipClass 1988; former Executive Director)

Mike Hyatt (LeadershipClass 1976)

Luke Jordan (LeadingEdge 2020)

Peyton Lehrer (LeadingEdge 2017)

Hillary Redwine (LeadershipClass 2018)

Gina Smith (LeadershipClass 1999)

Megan Terrell (LeadingEdge 2013 & LeadershipClass 2019)

Carlela Vogel (LeadershipClass 1979)

Drenda Witt (LeadershipClass 1986)

Doug Wilson (LeadershipClass 1993)