Our Board of Directors is composed of leaders who work together to push forward initiatives, public policy, and projects for a stronger Fort Worth. They represent a diverse set of interests and are among some of the top thought leaders in the region.

Board Officers

Members At Large

Chris Wilde
Dunaway LP2022 Representative
Kristina Robertson
Project 4031 Junior League Representative, LC2018
Nate Brown Chair, LeaderKids
Jacobs LC2017


Drenda Witt

Founding Organizations

  • fort worth chamber
  • junior league of fort worth
  • TCU
  • texas wesleyan university
  • UTA